The University of Santo Tomas Center for Creative Writing and Literary Studies (UST CCWLS) will be holding its National Summer Writers’ Workshop on May 18-24, 2014 at Ridgewood Residence, Baguio City.

The following are the writing fellows and their institutional affiliations: Lester Babiera (UST), Chuck Gomez (UST), Joel Donato Jacob (UP Diliman), Rowena Ross Lee (UP Mindanao), Mary Anne Mallari (UST), Maynard Manansala (Miriam College), Arnie Quibranza Mejia (Manuel L. Quezon University), Marc Joseph Ocampo (UP Diliman), Lilibeth Oblena Quiore (Miriam College), Rommel Roxas (UST), Scott Saboy (UP Baguio), Brylle Tabora (UST) and Ariel Valeza (Far Eastern University).

The teaching panel is composed of Cristina Pantoja Hidalgo (Workshop Director), Ralph Semino Galán (Workshop Coordinator), Augusto Antonio Aguila, Rebecca T. Añonuevo, Oscar V. Campomanes, Michael M. Coroza, Joselito D. Delos Reyes, Ferdinand M. Lopez, Chuckberry Pascual, Jaymee T. Siao, John Jack G. Wigley and Joselito B. Zulueta. 

The fellows are requested to get in touch with Assoc. Prof. Ralph Semino Galán through his mobile phone (0920-9258639) for updates regarding the workshop.