The De La Salle University College of Liberal Arts Research and Advanced Studies Office (CLA-RAS) is pleased to announce the recipients of the CLA-RAS Mini-Grants for Creative Writing 2014-2015.

Raquel E. Sison-Buban (Faculty, CLA Filipino Dept.)
Liberty I. Nolasco (Faculty, RVR College Business Management and Organization Dept.)
Adrian V. Remodo (PhD Philosophy)

Carlomar Arcangel Daoana (MFA Creative Writing)
Tanya Katrina Sevilla-Simon (Faculty, CLA Literature Dept.)
Brylle B. Tabora (MFA Creative Writing)

Mark Adrian Ho (MFA Creative Writing)
Diana Therese M. Veloso (Faculty, CLA Behavioral Sciences Dept.)

Randy T. Nobleza (PhD Philippine Studies in Language, Culture and Media)

Maria Neobie G. Gonzalez (MFA Creative Writing)


This grant program seeks to lend a modest assistance to DLSU writers and artists who are in need of minimal resources to produce creative work—poetry, fiction, drama, creative nonfiction, or film (screenplay). Each fellow will receive a mini-grant of Php10,000.

This grant program is supported by the DLSU Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation.