Elizabeth Esguerra Castillo is a Professional Feature Writer/Creative Writer/Journalist/Travel Writer/Published International Poet and Author/ Editor/Proofreader/Speaker. She was born on August […]
Alain Russ Dimzon was the first fellow for Hiligaynon Poetry of the UP National Writers Workshop. As a poet, fictionist, lyricist […]
Mark Anthony “Ton” Daposala was born and raised in Cagayan de Oro City. He authored his first poetry collection in […]
Fuga islanders stage rare ‘komedya’ in Aparri, Cagayan
Calling all writers and aspiring Palanca awardees! With the deadline of submission set on 31 May 2018 until 6pm ONLY, […]
Bata pa lamang ay kinahiligan na ni Che Sarigumba ang pagbabasa at nangarap na isang araw, makikita niya ang kanyang […]
Alvin I. Dacanay (b. 1974) is a short story writer, playwright, and editor. He finished his Mass Communication degree at […]
Apart from being a multi-award-winning playwright and screenwriter, Carlito (Lito) Casaje is also a licensed optometrist, professor, journalist, theatre and […]
Si Romeo Palustre Peña o Rom Peña ay makata, nobelista, kuwentista at mananaliksik tubong Bondoc Peninsula (partikular sa Bayan ng […]
Kilalang makata, mananaysay , manunulat at editor,  ang mga tula ni Professor Patrocinio Villasan Villafuerte, na mas kilala sa pangalang […]