Norman Wilwayco, aside from being a multiple Palanca award winner (one being the prestigious Grand Prize for the novel in […]
Jose Marte A. Abueg, a longtime editor and writer, has had no formal training in writing poetry except for an […]
Arvin Abejo Mangohig is the author of The Gaze: Poems, published by the UP Press. He is currently the president of […]